SAGE's Cookie Policy

To enhance your experience on our site, SAGE stores cookies on your computer. By continuing you consent to receive cookies.

Learn More

European Union Politics

Executive Editor:
University of Konstanz, Germany
Associate Editors:
Fabio Franchino University of Milan, Italy
Matthew Gabel Washington University, USA
Simon Hix London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
Forum Section Editor:
Simon Hix London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
Managing Editors:
Christian Rauh University of Konstanz, Germany
Sonja Schaudt University of Konstanz, Germany
Editorial Board:
Christopher J Anderson Cornell University, USA
Mark Aspinwall University of Edinburgh, UK
Daniele Caramani University of St. Gallen, Switzerland
Christophe Crombez Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium
Jakob de Haan University of Groningen - RuG, Netherlands
Claes H. de Vreese University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Catherine de Vries University of Oxford
Han Dorussen Political Science, University of Essex, UK
Barry Eichengreen University of California, Berkeley, USA
Geoffrey Evans University of Oxford
Andreas Føllesdal University of Oslo, Norway
Matthew Gabel Washington University, USA
Federica Genovese University of Konstanz, Germany
Mark Hallerberg Hertie School of Governance, Germany
Simon Hix London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
Sara Hobolt London School of Economics, UK
Ian Holliday Aston University
Bjørn Høyland Political Science, University of Oslo, Norway
Simon Hug University of Texas
Steffen Hurka University of Konstanz, Germany
Joseph H. Jupille University of Colorado
Thomas König University of Mannheim, Germany
Cigdem Kentmen Izmir University of Economics, Turkey
Sylvia Kritzinger University of Vienna, Austria
Michael Laver New York University, USA
Radoslaw Markowski Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Gary Marks University of North Carolina, USA
Mikko Mattila University of Helsinki, Finland
Gail McElroy Trinty College, Dublin, Ireland
Juan Diez Medrano University of Barcelona, Spain
Andrew Moravcsik Princeton University, USA
Jonathan Slapin University of Houston, USA
Bernard Steunenberg University of Leiden, Netherlands
Gabor Toka Central European University, Hungary
George Tsebelis University of Michigan, USA
Daniel Verdier Ohio State University, USA
Subscription Information :
Institutional Subscription, Combined (Print & E-access) £521.00
Institutional Subscription, E-access £469.00
Institutional Subscription, Print Only £511.00
Individual Subscription, Print Only £49.00

To purchase a non-standard subscription or a back issue, please contact SAGE Customer Services for availability. +44 (0) 20 7324 8701

Institutional, Single Print Issue £141.00
Individual Single Print Issue £16.00
Frequency: Quarterly eISSN: 1741-2757 ISSN: 1465-1165
Months of Distribution: March , June , September , December Current Volume: 15 Current Issue: 4
Other Titles in: EU Politics  |  Politics & International Relations

Product Type