SAGE's Cookie Policy

To enhance your experience on our site, SAGE stores cookies on your computer. By continuing you consent to receive cookies.

Learn More

The International Journal of Press/Politics

George Washington University, USA
Subscription Information :
Institutional Subscription, Combined (Print & E-access) £329.00
Institutional Subscription & Backfile Lease, Combined Plus Backfile (Current Volume Print & All Online Content) £362.00
Institutional Subscription, E-access £296.00
Institutional Subscription & Backfile Lease, E-access Plus Backfile (All Online Content) £329.00
Institutional Backfile Purchase, E-access (Content through 1998) £296.00
Institutional Subscription, Print Only £322.00
Individual Subscription, Print Only £61.00

To purchase a non-standard subscription or a back issue, please contact SAGE Customer Services for availability. +44 (0) 20 7324 8701

Institutional, Single Print Issue £89.00
Individual Single Print Issue £20.00
Frequency: Quarterly eISSN: 1940-1620 ISSN: 1940-1612
Months of Distribution: January , April , July , October Current Volume: 18 Current Issue: 2
Other Titles in: Mass Communication  |  Politics  |  Public Policy & Public Administration

Product Type